Exams

June 2020 Results

We have the pleasure to inform you that the results for the May/June 2020 examinations session will be released online on the following dates:

Cambridge IGCSE / AL:

Information that you need to know about your June 2020 results

Cambridge IGCSE and Cambridge O Level and Cambridge International AS and A Level results will be released to schools on 11 August  2020 05:00 (GMT) or 7:00 (Cairo Local Time)

Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on 13 August 6:00 (GMT).

You can get your results either at school on the results day or via an online account where you can obtain it’s username and password through your school.

Source: Cambridge International

Pearson Edexcel

– International AL:

13 August 2020

– IGCSE:

20 August 2020

Source: Pearson

 

Oxford AQA

-AS & AL:

13 August 2020

-IGCSE 

20 August 2020

Source: Oxford AQA 

 

 

 

To Top