The IG Club

The IG Club TEAM

TEAM = Together Everyone Achieves More

The IG Club Team could within a very short time to achieve a lot as the strong bond and the friendly spirit among the team could give us the strength to work harder and achieve more!

Who are we?

 

Noor El Din El Mahallawi

 

Founder & CEO

IGCSE ’08

noor@theigclub.com

 

 

Menna Megahed

 

Educational Programs Officer

IGCSE ’11

E mimegahed@theigclub.com

 

Hanan Muhamed11013519_1611544722393190_3944503296177528378_n

Public Relations Officer

hanan.moustafa@theigclub.com

 

 

 

 

Farida Mohsen

Travel and Tourism CoordinatorFullSizeRender

E farida@theigclub.com

 

 

 

Muhammad Osama

Programmes Officer10264151_806099292735897_3046573476801106869_o

E mohamed.osama@theigclub.com

Salma Khalid

 

Social Media Assistant

IGCSE ’16

salma.khaled@theigclub.com

 

 

Farah El Moataz Hassan 

 

Bookshop Administrator

IGCSE ’17

farah.hassan@theigclub.com

 

 

Farah Adel Haggag 

 

Intern

IGCSE ’16

farah.haggag@theigclub.com

 

 

Sara Hannoura

 

Programmes assistant

IGCSE ’16

sara.hannoura@theigclub.com

 

 

Follow us on social media:

To Top