The IG Club

The IG Club TEAM

“We are PROUD to bridge IGians together”

Noor El Din El Mahallawi 

Chief Executive Officer

noor@theigclub.com

Farida Mohsen Taha 

Operations Manager

Farida@theigclub.com

Rana Rashad 

Communications Officer

Rana.Rashad@theigclub.com

Sarah Samy 

Academic Counsellor: Study abroad

Sarah.Samy@theigclub.com

Farah El Moataz 

IGCSE Academic Counsellor – Social Media Specialist

Farah.Hassan@theigclub.com

Nadine Samy 

Admin Officer

Nadine.Samy@theigclub.com

Hagar Khaled 

Customer Service Assistant – New Cairo Branch

Hagar.Khaled@theigclub.com

Mohamed El Qaissy 

Operations Assistant

MohamedQ@theigclub.com

Norhan George 

Digital Communication & Marketing Assistant

Norhan.George@theigclub.com

Rami E. Nessim 

Academic Coordinator

Rami.Nessim@theigclub.com

Headoffice: 20 El Ashgar St. Off El Battal Ahmed Abdelaziz – Mohandeseen – Giza – Egypt

Working hours: Saturday – Thursday 9 AM – 6 PM

New Cairo Branch:  Villa 319, Medhat Assem Street, El Narges 2, New Cairo

7 days  a week 9 AM to 5 PM

Follow us on social media:

To Top